Sverdlovsk region,
village Kashino
Driving directions

Conference hall

If you are trying to find a place for a press conference or a business meeting, seminar or a round-table discussion, our comfortable 70 sq.m. conference hall that can sit up to 30 people will be an ideal venue for you.

This air-conditioned conference hall is fitted with a projector unit and a wide-format screen and it is one of the best in Yekaterinburg. Besides, your guests will enjoy wonderful landscapes and views of the golf course.

Our conference hall is available for rent on an hourly, half-day or full-day basis. The cost includes all necessary equipment: projector unit, screen, laptop for presentations, flip chart and unlimited Wi-Fi.



We can provide any type of food, starting from coffee break to business lunch. Our chef has combined European traditions with classical home-made dishes in his menu. Should you wish, we can apply an individual approach for refreshments and meals.

Total area: 70 sq. m.
Seating capacity: 35 people (round table)
RENT
Half-day basis (up to 4 hours):
9,500 rubles
Full-day basis (up to 8 hours):
17,000 rubles
Hourly basis:
2,900 rubles


  • Equipment provided for free once the conference hall is rented:
    • Projector unit
    • Screen
    • Laptop for presentations
    • Flip chart (1 notebook, markers of two colours)
    • Wi-Fi
  • Equipment provided at extra cost:
    • Notebooks for the flip chart
    • Markers of four colours
    • Wireless microphones
    • Fax machine
    • Black-and-white printer
  • Food & beverages of your choice:
    • Coffee-break
    • Business lunch



Gallery

Свердловская область,
с. Кашино
Схема проезда

Конференц-зал

Если вы ищете, где можно провести пресс-конференцию или деловую встречу, семинар или круглый стол, то мы можем предложить вам идеальную площадку – конференц-зал в Pine Creek Golf Resort. К вашим услугам наш комфортабельный конференц-зал площадью 70 кв.м. и вместимостью до 35 человек.

Это один из лучших конференц-залов в Екатеринбурге: он оборудован системой кондиционирования воздуха, проектором и широкоформатным экраном. А гости вашего мероприятия смогут насладиться великолепными пейзажами гольф-поля.

Возможна как аренда на день или полдня, так и почасовая оплата. В стоимость аренды входит вся необходимая техника и оборудование: проектор, экран, ноутбук для презентаций, флипчарт и безлимитный Wi-Fi.



Для гостей мероприятия может быть организовано питание – от кофе-брейка до бизнес-обеда. Шеф повар нашего ресторана соединил в нашем меню европейские традиции с классическими домашними блюдами. Возможно формирование индивидуального варианта питания с учетом пожеланий организаторов мероприятия.

Площадь конференц-зала: 70 кв.м.
Вместимость: 35 человек (круглый стол)
Аренда
Неполный день (до 4 часов):
9 500 р.
Полный день (до 8 часов):
17 000 р.
Почасовая оплата:
2 900 р.


  • Оборудование, стоимость которого входит в аренду конференц-зала:
    • Проектор
    • Экран
    • Ноутбук для презентаций
    • Флипчарт (1 блокнот, маркеры 2-х цветов)
    • Wi-Fi
  • Оборудование, предоставляемое за дополнительную плату:
    • Блокноты для флипчарта
    • Маркеры 4-х цветов
    • Беспроводные микрофоны
    • Факс
    • Черно-белый принтер
  • Возможности на ваш выбор:
    • Кофе-брейк
    • Бизнес-обед



Фотогалерея